The Regional Legal Associates


WE STAND TOGETHER FOR JUSTICE EVERYWHERE

Ms. Pamela D. Sukoto, North American Bureau

The Toronto Head Office - Pamela.Sukoto@Firststoplegalcentre.com

Mr. Fredrick Porter Whiterker, African Bureau

The Nairobi Office - F.S.L.C. Regional Representative Nairobi@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Ms. Silva Fernanda Rodriguez, South American Bureau

The Brasilia Office - F.S.L.C. Regional Representative.Brasilia@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

The Representative - The European Bureau

The London Office - F.S.L.C. Regional Representative. London@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

The Representative - Asian Pacific Rim Bureau

The Bangkok Office - F.S.L.C. Regional Representative. bangkok@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Ms. Zeinabu Kamanda, South African Bureau

The Maputo Office - F.S.L.C. Regional Representative.Maputo@Firststoplegalcentre.ca